Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?

Upcoming Events
Memorial Day - Office Closed
May 29, 2017
Local 568M Membership & Executive Board Meeting
Jun 04, 2017
AFL/CIO Building 400 N.E. Jefferson, Peoria IL 61601
Local 458M Executive Board Meeting
Jun 07, 2017
Carol Stream Office
Independence Day - Office Closed
Jul 04, 2017
Local 458M Executive Board Meeting
Jul 05, 2017
Carol Stream Office
Important Links
GCC/IBT International
IBT Joint Council 25
Teamsters JC 25 Women's Committee
Benefits Management Group
Delta Dental
Health Dynamics
Interlocal Pension
National Pension Fund
About Us
Michael A. Consolino, President
John Dorsey, Vice President
Paul A. Mancillas Jr., Secretary Treasurer
Mark Carpino, Recording Secretary
Kurt Reissenweber, Sergeant at Arms
Sandra Grisko
Mike Kusnierz
Pete Theodoratos (Alt)
Korena Alvarez
Russ King

Our Officers
Nov 03, 2015

Our History
Nov 03, 2015

Bylaws of our Locals
Nov 03, 2015

Our Union Printers
Nov 03, 2015

Nov 03, 2015

Our Craftsman
Nov 03, 2015

Page Last Updated: May 15, 2017 (13:30:00)
GCC/IBT District Council 4
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

244601 hits since May 18, 2009

Top of Page image