Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?

Upcoming Events
Local 458M Executive Board Meeting
Nov 01, 2017
Carol Stream Office
Local 568M Membership & Executive Board Meeting
Nov 05, 2017
AFL/CIO Building 400 N.E. Jefferson, Peoria IL 61601
Veterans Day - Office Closed
Nov 10, 2017
Local 458M Membership Meeting
Nov 11, 2017
American Legion Post 76 570 S. Gary Ave, Carol Stream IL 60188
Thanksgiving Day - Office Closed
Nov 23, 2017
Important Links
GCC/IBT International
IBT Joint Council 25
Teamsters JC 25 Women's Committee
Benefits Management Group
Delta Dental
Health Dynamics
Interlocal Pension
National Pension Fund
Congratulations to all Newly Elected Officers and Executive Board
Posted On: Nov 03, 2015

We would like to Congratulate all of the newly elected Officers and Executive Board Members of Local 568M, which are the following:

John Dorsey, President

David Nail, Vice President

Korena Alvarez, Recording Secretary

Karla Crotts, Sargent at Arms

Deborah Perry - Executive Board Member

Dave Schaeffer - Executive Board Member

Kostantinos "Dino" Kostauros - Executive Member

Scott Benson - Executive Board Member

Frank Barnhart - Executive Board Member

Jared Jewell - Executive Board Member

The will be surving a 3 year term which begins on January 2016 and will end in December 2019.

GCC/IBT District Council 4
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

267906 hits since May 18, 2009

Top of Page image